Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Softball

Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
1:00 PM
Friday, February 21
3:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
@ Bellevue College - Bellevue, WA
Pacific
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Sunday, February 23
TBA
@ Bellevue College - Bellevue, WA
Willamette
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
Willamette
Sunday, February 23
2:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
1:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Friday March 06, 2020
TBA
Friday, March 06
TBA
@ Regional Athletic Complex - Lacey, WA Inter-Region Tournament
Friday, March 06
12:00 PM
Friday, March 06
2:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
TBA
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Regional Athletic Complex - Lacey, WA Inter-Region Tournament
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
TBA
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Regional Athletic Complex - Lacey, WA Inter-Region Tournament
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
2:00 PM
Friday, March 13
2:00 PM
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
Friday, March 13
4:00 PM
Friday, March 13
4:00 PM
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
Friday, March 20
4:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
12:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sunday, March 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 26
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Thursday, March 26
3:00 PM
Thursday, March 26
4:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Thursday, March 26
5:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
4:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
4:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
4:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
Friday, April 03
4:00 PM
Friday, April 03
4:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 05
12:00 PM
Meridian Park
Sunday, April 05
2:00 PM
Meridian Park
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Friday, April 10
4:00 PM
Friday, April 10
4:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
5:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
TBA
Saturday, April 18
TBA
@ Kiwanis Park - Yakima, WA NWAC Crossover
Sunday April 19, 2020
TBA
Sunday, April 19
TBA
@ Kiwanis Park - Yakima, WA NWAC Crossover
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
2:00 PM
Friday, April 24
3:00 PM
Friday, April 24
4:00 PM
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Wednesday, April 29
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29
4:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
Friday, May 01
12:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Friday, May 01
12:00 PM
Friday, May 01
2:00 PM
Friday, May 01
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Friday, May 01
2:00 PM
Friday, May 01
3:00 PM
Friday, May 01
4:00 PM
Friday, May 01
5:00 PM
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
4:00 PM
Thursday May 07, 2020
Thursday, May 07
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Thursday, May 07
2:00 PM
Thursday, May 07
4:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Thursday, May 07
4:00 PM
Friday May 08, 2020
Friday, May 08
2:00 PM
Friday, May 08
4:00 PM
Saturday May 09, 2020
Saturday, May 09
12:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Saturday, May 09
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 10
12:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division